23 May 2022 | Brussels, Belgium


Miguel Banon

Convenor ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27WG 3

John Boggie

Director, Head of Cybersecurity Certification, NXP Semiconductors

Robert Burns

Chief Product Security Officer, Thales Cloud Protection & Licensing

Heebong Choi

Principal Researcher, NSR

David de la Rosa

Head of Secure Networks, Communications & Cloud SGS Spain

Carolyn French

Manager Cryptographic Module Validation Program, Canadian Centre for Cyber Security

Sylvain Guilley

Co-founder & CTO Secure-IC

Sungha Lee

Principal Researcher, NSR

Yi Mao

VP, Lab Director, atsec information security

David Mudd

Global Digital Product Certification Director, BSI

Álvaro Ortega

Cybersecurity Laboratory Manager, DEKRA

Jose Emilio Rico

Cybersecurity Division Director, DEKRA